Profesores

Abarca Olguin Gladys Pamela
Religión  / pamela.a.o@cspnolasco.cl

Aravena Contreras Omar Alfonso
Educación Física / omar.a.c@cspnolasco.cl

Adasme Berríos Tamara Elizabeth
Química  / tamara.a.b@cspnolasco.cl

Baeza Gómez Fabiola Andrea
Educación Básica / fabiola.b.g@cspnolasco.cl

Bobadilla Espinoza Eliecer Andrés
Educación Física  / eliecer.b.e@cspnolasco.cl

Burgos Pinto Rodrigo
Lenguaje  / rodrigo.p.b@cspnolasco.cl

Calzia Saldaño Daniela
Religión  / daniela.c.z@cspnolasco.cl

Catalán Cavieres Catherine
Educación Física / catherine.c.c@cspnolasco.cl

Cautivo Agurto Rodolfo
Física / rodolfo.c.a@cspnolasco.cl

Cebrero Barrera Cecilia Edith
Educación Básica / cecilia.c.b@cspnolasco.cl

Contreras Diaz Bárbara
Religión / barbara.c.d@cspnolasco.cl

Correa Jiménez María Soledad
Tecnología  / maria.c.j@cspnolasco.cl

Duarte Jimenez Eva Eliana
Lenguaje / eva.d.j@cspnolasco.cl

Espinoza Vasquez Gonzalo Isaac
Matemática / gonzalo.e.v@cspnolasco.cl

Estay Gaete Sandra Ximena
Inglés / sandra.e.g@cspnolasco.cl

Figueroa Guerrero Karina
Educación Física / karina.f.g@cspnolasco.cl

Godoy Aravena Christian
Arte / christian.g.a@cspnolasco.cl

Gomez Osorio Rosa
Filosofía / rosa.g.o@cspnolasco.cl

Rainaga Videla Jacquelin Del Carmen
Inglés / jacquelin.r.v@cspnolasco.cl

Ramírez Azócar María José
Educación Musical / maria.r.a@cspnolasco.cl

Ramirez Betancourt Paloma Azul
Matemática / paloma.r.b@cspnolasco.cl

Rezzio Díaz Maribel Del Carmen
Educación Básica / maribel.r.d@cspnolasco.cl

Sandoval Aguayo Renato
Biología / renato.s.a@cspnolasco.cl

Toledo Guzmán Scarlett Andrea
Educación Básica / scarlett.t.g@cspnolasco.cl

Valdés Cebrero Carolina
Educación Básica / carolina.v.c@cspnolasco.cl

Valencia Garcia Daniela Andrea
Matemática / daniela.v.g@cspnolasco.cl

Ortiz Soto Rafael
Lenguaje / rafael.o.s@cspnolasco.cl

Yuivar Carneiro Juan Pablo
Historia / juan.y.c@cspnolasco.cl


Ciclo Parvulario

Aldoney Gutierrez Denisse Solange
Asistente / denisse.a.g@cspnolasco.cl

Allendes Osorio Thiare Pollet
Asistente / thiare.a.o@cspnolasco.cl

Arias Muñoz Jacqueline del Carmen
Asistente / jacqueline.a.m@cspnolasco.cl

Bello Cohen Carla Andrea
Asistente / carla.b.c@cspnolasco.cl

Gutierrez  Echegoyen Marcela Jacqueline
Asistente / marcela.g.e@cspnolasco.cl

Montiel Valenzuela Marianella Del Pilar
Asistente / marianella.m.v@cspnolasco.cl

Núñez Veneros María De Los Angeles
Asistente / maria.n.v@cspnolasco.cl

Arredondo Anilio Vanessa Rosanna
Educadora  PG/ vanessa.a.a@@cspnolasco.cl

Araya Perez Macarena Alejandra
Educadora PK/ macarena.a.p@cspnolasco.cl

Flores Martinez Lorena Angelica
Educadora KB / lorena.f.m@cspnolasco.cl

Rodríguez Guerrero Karina
Educadora KA / karina.r.g@cspnolasco.cl


Directivos

Rivera Muñoz María Soledad
Rectora / direccionacademica@cspnolasco.cl

Cortes Villalobos Sandra
Directora / directora@cspnolasco.cl

San Martín Soto José
Inspector General / jose.s.m@cspnolasco.cl

Fr. Guzmán  Moya Alfredo Antonio
Padre / Vicerrector / alfredo.g.m@cspnolasco.cl


Administrativos 

Rojas Galeazzi Manuel Alejandro
Informatica / informatica@cspnolasco.cl

Pizarro Acevedo, Karla Eugenia
Contabilidad / karla.p@cspnolasco.cl

Pacheco Sepulveda Claudia Patricia
Secretaria / secretariaacademica@cspnolasco.cl

Vásquez wolf Myriam
Secretaria / secreatariarectoria@cspnolasco.cl

Cáceres Vásquez Carmen Gloria
Admisión / carmen.c.v@cspnolasco.cl

Alarcón  Roma Lorena
Psicopedagoga / lorena.a.r@cspnolasco.cl

Osorio Cofré  Miguel Humberto
Coordinación / miguel.o.c@cspnolasco.cl

Vásquez Oyarzún Cristian Andrés
Psicólogo / cristian.v.o@cspnolasco.cl

Valdivia Estay Gabriela Karina
Orientadora / gabriela.v.e@cspnolasco.cl

Lorca Sanchez Alejandra Andrea
Secretaria Contable / alejandra.l.s@cspnolasco.cl

Figueroa Arza Isabel Placida
Inspectora / isabel.f.a@cspnolasco.cl

Salazar Ibaceta Alex
Inspector / alex.s.i@cspnolasco.cl

Olguín Pizarro Ximena Adriana
Inspectora / ximena.o.p@cspnolasco.cl

López Carrasco Karina
Inspectora / karina.l.c@cspnolasco.cl

Juan Maldonado Osorio
Bibliotecólogo / juan.m.o@cspnolasco.cl

Noticias /

Ver todas las noticias